Skip to content

2011-12 Panini Limited Basketball Box Break #1

October 19, 2012

What’s up readers? I haven’t been updating this blog as much as I would like to, but I’m gonna try my best to update things as they come along. Should take only about an hour of my time right?

You see, I got this box of 2011-12 Panini Limited Basketball the other day and busted it open as soon as I got home from work. I really like the look and design of this set and all of the hits that can be attainable in this is pretty cool. I mean for myself, getting back into the basketball card collecting game, this is set looks pretty sleek. I can’t wait for the new Panini Certified to come out.

Enough talk, here’s the box break. 6 cards per box. 3 Autos and or Memorabilia cards per box. I ended up getting a Bad Boy, a member of Run TMC and the 2011 Rookie Auto Redemption. Here’s the video below:

I personally don’t have a particular player I’m collecting for, I generally collect to build sets. So with that in mind, I had set up two primary goals:

1. Get a complete set of 2011-12 Panini Limited Basketball (#’d out of 299 – so it seems very attainable).

2. Get a complete set of 2012-13 Panini Prestige Bonus Shots Black (#’d out of 10 – my main current collecting goal right now – will end up being very expensive, but possible).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

